Soup and DIY


Photobucket

Pumpkin Soup (the ultimate autumn food) with wensleydale. For the recipe, click here for my other blog.

By the end of this week I’ll have another entry up there; a “how I made this thermal vest into an awesome wearable shirt” post. I love thermals, personally, and I like multi-purpose clothes. Having vests and undershirts that also work as day-shirts pleases me! The one I’m wearing today has a Tomb of Dracula decal (thanks to bronze age of blogs). One of my favourite comics on one of my favourite types of clothing.. That makes for a happy me!

So: if you like it, watch that space, right?

Photobucket

Photobucket

About Claire Napier

Real cool gal
This entry was posted in collage/composite art, experiments, fabric art, food, innovation!, inspired by, me, MUST DO THIS, observational, photographs not drawings, things i heart, wearing today. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Soup and DIY

  1. Sherin says:

    I love that t-shirt: very cool!

Leave a Reply

