Simple showing off


Simple showing off –

My honey bought me a housedress (etsy!) for my birthday; it is the greatest housedress about. It is VELVET and has POCKETS and NMMMMH!

picture removed! generic ‘totem pole’ imagery involved was, quite probably, pretty appropriative and offensive.

It is some gear gear, right? RIGHT.

We are a fine, 90s X-Men-reading pair!

Photobucket

Peace out, amigos.

About Claire Napier

Real cool gal
This entry was posted in character design, drawing on my face, hurray!, loungin', me, things i heart, wearing today, where i buy, why do you do this marvel. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Simple showing off

  1. Amy says:

    I love your little drawn-on faces! :) I may not have mentioned it before, but I do :)

  2. Amy says:

    OHMYGOD I can finally post on your site!! HAPPY DAYS!

  3. Claire says:

    Thanaanx boss! It keeps me out of trouble.

    Also: HURRAY!

  4. Flora says:

    I liked your comment about grammar on Twitter. So here I am visiting you. I love everything about this post. Velvet housecoat. Pockets. Etsy. Illustrated masks on photographs. You are just SO fine. Thank you. x

  5. Claire says:

    Hey, thanks! Glad I provided a diversion or two. I just checked out your blog too and it looks grand, so I’m sure we’ll bump into each other again soon.. :]

Leave a Reply

