SKETCHFUN


I was in London last Friday to see the Ife bronzes at the British Museum – actually I was planning to see the Renaissance sketches with my Dad, but I’m a sucker for a good sculpture and African history is really interesting and awfully neglected.

But I don’t have any pictures from that (you’ll have to visit for yourself, or google! Of course). I have pictures from the train journey there! My sister and I played the ‘make a picture from a squiggle’ game. It’s fun! Here are some of mine, from her squiggles.

PhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucket

And my favourite: Poopin’ man!

Photobucket

Some of hers:

Photobucket
Yeah I made her watch Pulse, haha

PhotobucketPhotobucket
Honesty demands that I mention the crocodile is Mum’s

PhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucket

And here’s her with a shadow-boner, and me being Hilary Swank the Next Karate Kid.

PhotobucketPhotobucket

I’M TIRED

CLASSROOM ASSISTANTING IS TIRING

x_x

About Claire Napier

Real cool gal
This entry was posted in admiration, character design, collage/composite art, drawing, exercise, experiments, games, inspired by, me, museum/galleries, sculpture, tales from the sketchpages, tips, visitin' brittin, visits, wearing today. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to SKETCHFUN

  1. Leia says:

    Tee hee pooping man made me giggle!

Leave a Reply

