Anti-rapunzel


My hair of the last month: a story of stories

Photobucket

Snip snip!

Photobucket

Grow, grow..

Photobucket

The ‘Lum-Sharon’ cut was so good until that mullety back-shag grew in! I cannot stand heavy neck hair. I will miss being a hornbag, though. Sharon is the strongest babe-magnet in that show!

Snip, snip, HACK HACK CUT SNIP trim trim

Photobucket

Only, without the padawan brain double-feature..

I’m kind of hoping it will grow back in with an entirely different texture. I have heard that that can happen.. haven’t you?

Note: choice of haircut does not necessarily reflect my choice of favoured character! In GITS:SAC It’s Batou (the Major is more of a ‘person who wouldn’t annoy me at all if I knew her in real life’ than a ‘favourite character’?), in Mai Otome (anime) Mashiro IS THE BEST. I really can’t choose a favourite in Kath & Kim.. they are all too funny.

About Claire Napier

Real cool gal
This entry was posted in animation, character design, characters, cultural religion, me, reference pictures, sculpture, self-tagging, stories, things i heart. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

