Tabard


D’ya know what’s unfun for me? Making notes about how to improve my own output. Ugh.

So I have to cheer myself in my own ways. Bright colours! Being warm enough!

Photobucket

I favour wearing this pinafore over the same colour up top and down bottom (so mostly with dresses). Maybe If I had a sherbet yellow blouse and sherbet orange-pink skirt, probably with pleats, maybe something chiffon-y.. Duck egg blue long socks?

But I don’t, so there we go.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Website update soon. I spent a bunch of today practicing faces by drawing all y’all who I read and watch on the internet. I won’t be scanning them, because.. it seems a little bit presumptuous. People put their pictures online, but that doesn’t give people the right to put their own interpretations of them about. I thank you for the references, though!

About Claire Napier

Real cool gal
This entry was posted in character design, me, photographs not drawings, purple, wearing today, wool. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

