Clones, clones, field full of clones.


Photobucket

Yes, I have cleaned my bicycle wheels. No! No I haven’t. I have cleaned one of them.

My bicycle is the bicycle that my mum used to ride when I was in early primary school, so I was battling with about seventeen years of grime. GRIME! There is no other word for it.

Photobucket
Photobucket

You see?

GRIME!

Photobucket

This is AFTER the cleaning, by the by.

Photobucket

But I couldn’t remember how to get the tyre off the rim in order to change the inner tubes (I have now been reminded!) so I couldn’t ride today!

AS SUCH: Walking, instead. I took home-from-uni sister with me, and she brought her friend “Matt Smith Face-mask”. We had fun. Here she is!

Photobucket

This mask freaks me out, man. It’s creepy as heck!

Less so when I wear it, because my ears plus the ribbons kind of just make me/him look like a persocom.

Photobucket

Yeah, the lederhosen are out again! It’s June – it is the time. And I found my DEAN! shirt too, better and better!

Photobucket

Seriously, massive Chobits vibe, no?

Photobucket

Doctor’s always watching, friends.

Photobucket

About Claire Napier

Real cool gal
This entry was posted in bodyhorror, character design, characters, cultural religion, exercise, fine bri'ish tradishuns, florafauna, hahahahahahahahaha, inspired by, me, wearing today, weather. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Clones, clones, field full of clones.

  1. Terri says:

    Admiring the liederhosen and the next to last photo is just great.

  2. Vix says:

    I need some Liederhosen in my life! That mask is going to give me nightmares. xxx

    • illusclaire says:

      You do! Everyone does, really. In my opinion.

      My sister is making a hobby of creeping up on people lately – I live in fear of the day when she creeps with the mask ON. Eeek/

  3. Sherin says:

    Hehe, the mask is slightly freaky, but so fun at teh same time (I have a slight obsession with Matt Smith).
    Your bag is also pretty awesome.

  4. I have that mask, too. It looks far more disturbing on my friend Arkady :)

    Cleaning off 17 years worth of grime is mighty daring – I salute ye!

  5. Jamillah says:

    Um, yeah it’s creepy…but sister mask fun is not creepy at all.

Leave a Reply

