Jimmy


Photobucket

You can’t see me, because I am a scrappy 40s cub reporter and thus an ingenious self-camoflager.

Photobucket

You have to find the best viewpoints,

Photobucket

But that’s really tiring.

Bonus; I feel it’s about time my boot inserts got some more love here. Rilakkuma. Now that I’ve replaced (half of) the zips, I’m re-motivated to keep them upright while they’re off my feet so the darn things do’t get mangled and give up immediately.

Photobucket

I am deeply enamoured with this hat because when I wear it I feel some sort of unearthly “permission” to look facially androgynous in a non-glamorous way. It’s magical.

Hat: Myton Hospice, jumper: Christmas gift (Jaeger), trousers: forgotten charity shop, socks: sock dreams years ago, boots: Dr Martens, slippers: Christmas gift (FitFlops)

About Claire Napier

Real cool gal
This entry was posted in character design, characters, hurray!, me, photographs not drawings, wearing today, where i buy. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Jimmy

  1. I’m enjoying the pink stripes on jumper and jeans combination. Also, your ninja skills are very impressive. Jealous x

Leave a Reply

