Photobucket
Photobucket

I dressed with a mind to warmth and not having to shower, but accidentally ended up a bit ’40s socialite reporter’.

FUR FUR FUR second-third-fourth hand dead before I was born allows me to sit at a laptop/sketchbook all day without having to turn on any of the heating.

About Claire Napier

Real cool gal
This entry was posted in wearing today and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to

  1. Franca says:

    40s socialite reporter! i like that! those colours are all very tasty together.

    • Claire says:

      Haha, I’m glad! (Sometimes the narrative/inspiration comes AFTER the dressing.. :3)

      I like dressing for colour. I feel that colouring is a HUGE weakness in my art, and working with it where it’s unavoidable is prbably good practise! Thanks for noticing!

  2. Terri says:

    A classic look. The velvet in the jacket looks so sumptuous.

  3. Rach says:

    You remind me of Miss Mary Sunshine from Chicago in this but looking lovely

Leave a Reply

