Pretty pretty pink colours


Here is my NAIL POLISH!!!

Photobucket
Photobucket

I tried to replenish my stocks of Barry M gold, but of course – they do not sell it (in Superdrug?) any more. For some reason I bought these Barbie Sunrise shades instead. I kinda like them, but they are not my perfect gold.

Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket

Isn’t rhubarb beautiful? And delicious. Raw it tastes like summer. Today I made chutney with rhubarb, and tomorrow a meringue tart. I guess this man I keep around helped or whatever.

Photobucket

Left hand: Max Factor “pink sunrise” (sunrise pink?); three coats, right hand: one thin coat of pink sunrise over two of Barry M nameless lilac

About Claire Napier

Real cool gal
This entry was posted in fine bri'ish tradishuns, florafauna, food, how annoying, hurray!, LOVE, me, photographs not drawings, purple, wearing today, yay highstreet?? and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Pretty pretty pink colours

  1. I’ve never sampled rhubarb raw…must add that to my bucket list.

  2. Jamillah says:

    mmmmm, ruhbarb raw is yummy. also i love your little pointy nail shape situation.

Leave a Reply

