Photobucket

The National Trust produced a list of things to get done by the time one is eleven and three quarters, but I prefer to think of it as a list of things to do this summer.

Play along!

Photobucket
Photobucket

(The ticks outside the boxes are things that I have done in my life; the ones in boxes are the ones I have achieved this year)

About Claire Napier

Real cool gal
This entry was posted in activism and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to

  1. Ingrid says:

    Came via Paul’s link but love this post. What a list! :) I might try to find a geocache this summer!

    • illusclaire says:

      Ahhh so facebook linking DOES work! Good to know. :3

      Do it, do it; I ticked off “make a grass trumpet”, which I had never been able to do before in my life, yesterday – it felt like opening an advent calendar did when I was wee. Ridiculous, but not to be sniffed at!

  2. Pingback: A week or two of summer in May | My Illustrative Life

Leave a Reply

