Snort


I revised my no make-up public face decision in favour of repping the sassy minotaur look. I advice you all to get with it.

Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket

Goofin’

Collection 2000 glitter eyeliner I bought for Halloween last year (and didn’t use).

Turquoise beret: ebay, wool cap: Anthony Peto (22nd birthday present)

About Claire Napier

Real cool gal
This entry was posted in character design, drawing on my face, hair, me, photographs not drawings, wearing today, wool and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Snort

  1. Jean-Paul says:

    I might steal this idea.

    It’s a good look.

    Knose-os? (Minotaur of Knossos + nose)?

Leave a Reply

