So fight me


Much like the time I posed for outfit shots with a knife: gotta 1950s B-movie accessory, using it for cooking.

Important life tip: do ya have horrible vodka for some reason? Did it come in a plastic bottle or have some alien flavour attached for no good reason? Throw it not away. Put it in a good-looking bottle and use it to pick up all your tomato sauces.

Honestly, it works a dream.

This is the picture I meant to take to go with this post -

Photobucket

This is the picture I actually took, when I was interrupted by the postie.

Photobucket

Accidentally doing my best Jerry Only face: priceless.

Bonus! Here’s a quick doodle for you; character designs for my ‘sanitary towels + free comic books’ project. Vampire, Knight, Murderous Teen Gothwitch. Like?

Photobucket

About Claire Napier

Real cool gal
This entry was posted in bodies, bodyhorror, character design, comics, drawing, feminism, food, me, stories, tales from the sketchpages, themes, wearing today, work and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

